2020 CPR 

Course Schedule

Month

Heartsaver /
CPR AED First Aid

BCLS for
Healthcare Provider

January

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

February

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

March

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

April

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

May

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

June

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

July

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

August

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

September

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

October

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

November

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

December

No class held

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Class Start Time and Information

All Classes begin at 6:00pm

Preregistration desired but not mandatory. Walk-ins are welcome.

Preregister by calling 412-831-3710 ext.109, or e-mail to CPR@tcsems.org

or Click here.

Class Location /
Contact Number

Tri-Community South EMS
5490 Progress Blvd
Bethel Park, PA 15102

412-831-3710 Ext 109