2021 CPR 

Course Schedule

Month

Heartsaver /
CPR AED First Aid

BCLS for
Healthcare Provider

January

Tuesday, January 5, 2021

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

February

Tuesday, February 2, 2021

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

March

Tuesday, March 2, 2021

Tuesday, March 9, 2021

April

Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

May

Tuesday, May 4, 2021

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

June

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

Tuesday, June 8, 2021

July

Tuesday, July 6, 2021

Tuesday, July 13, 2021

August

Tuesday, August 3, 2021

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

September

Tuesday, September 7, 2021

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

October

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

November

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

December

Tuesday, December 7, 2021

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

Class Start Time and Information

All classes begin at 6:00 pm. 

Masks are required for entrance into the building.

COVID-19 screening will be conducted prior to the start of class. 

Preregistration is preferred. 

Preregister by calling 412-831-3710 ext.109, or e-mail to CPR@tcsems.org

or Click here.

Class Location /
Contact Number

Tri-Community South EMS
5490 Progress Blvd
Bethel Park, PA 15102

412-831-3710 Ext 109


24/7 EMS hours of operation. | Business hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.