Tri Community South EMS CPR Classes

2017 CPR, ACLS and PALS

Course Schedule

Month

Heartsaver /
CPR AED First Aid

BCLS for
Healthcare Provider

ACLS Renewal

PALS Renewal

January

Tuesday, January 3, 2017

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Sat. January 21, 2017

n/a

February

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Tues. February 14, 2017

n/a

Sat. February 18, 2017

March

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Saturday, March 18, 2017

n/a

April

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

n/a

(Canceled)

May

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Thursday, May 18, 2017

n/a

June

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

n/a

Thursday, June 15, 2017

July

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Thursday, July 20, 2017

n/a

August

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

n/a

Thursday, August 17, 2017

September

Tues. September 5, 2017

Tues. September 12, 2017

Thur. September 21, 2017

n/a

October

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Tues. October 10, 2017

n/a

Thur. October 19, 2017

November

Tues. November 7, 2017

Tues. November 14, 2017

Thur. November 16, 2017

n/a

December

Tues. December 5, 2017

Tues. December 12, 2017

n/a

Thur. December 21, 2017

Class Start Time

All Tuesday Classes begin at 6:00pm

All Thursday Classes begin at 6:00pm

Class Location /
Contact Number

Tri-Community South EMS
5490 Progress Blvd
Bethel Park, PA 15102

412-831-3710 Ext 109