2021 CPR 

Course Schedule

Month

Heartsaver /
CPR AED First Aid

BCLS for
Healthcare Provider

January

Tuesday, January 5, 2021

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

February

Tuesday, February 2, 2021

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

March

Tuesday, March 2, 2021

Tuesday, March 9, 2021

April

Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

May

TBA

TBA

June

TBA

TBA

July

TBA

TBA

August

TBA

TBA

September

TBA

TBA

October

TBA

TBA

November

TBA

TBA

December

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

Class Start Time and Information

All classes begin at 6:00 pm. 

Masks are required for entrance into the building.

COVID-19 screening will be conducted prior to the start of class. 

Preregistration is preferred. 

Preregister by calling 412-831-3710 ext.109, or e-mail to CPR@tcsems.org

or Click here.

Class Location /
Contact Number

Tri-Community South EMS
5490 Progress Blvd
Bethel Park, PA 15102

412-831-3710 Ext 109